Writing Award Winners


Writing Award Winners
Congratulations to the SDCWG Writing Award Winners for work published in 2014. Awards were presented at the SDCWG Fall Writing for Life conference in Rancho Bernardo (Maranatha Chapel) on October 24.

Christa Kinde: Sherwood E. Wirt Writer of the Year

Mary Kay Moody: Best Unpublished Manuscript and Nancy Bayless Award for Excellence in Writing

William (Billy) Barnard: Honorable Mention-Fiction

Congratulations winners!

One thought on “Writing Award Winners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *